i'm 100 pounds and 52.. i'm a pretty active person and go to the gym plus i'm an athlete but i'm not working out today.. only going to practice.I made healthy pasta (100% whole grain) today with chicken breast and spinach with a drizzle of olive oil. I do workout and i am an athlete.. but im kindof scared i'll gain weight since im not working out today...How many calories would a cup or 2 be? and would that be to much carbs?
No comments:
Post a Comment